Great News!


Hi everyone,

seems like we will not be idle during valentine weekend πŸ™‚

Our dear friend Sarah is coming over with her boyfriend for the long weekend.

this will give us a chance to expand our current review of the Icicle 5 but also to look at a couple of other items we have yet to review.

as always please feel free to comment with any requests you might have, I am sure some of you have some great ideas of what can be done with 2 couples and a bunch of toys over 3 days. I know i do. πŸ™‚

Love Em

6 thoughts on “Great News!

  1. That’s great news! please don’t make us wait to long for an update ok!

    One thing i would love to hear if Sarah is bringing her icicle with her, is how it feels to have two of them at the same time ( ass and pussy)?

    Oh and please take the time to enjoy having two cocks in the house Em, my first time being sandwiched between two strong men was the most explosive ever!

    Karen

    ps: I think i will take my afternoon off now and go see my lover at work for a rough quicky i’m dripping just thinking of your weekend plans.

    • Hi Karen,

      I will definitely be taking advantage of the situation this weekend πŸ™‚ don’t worry.

      Sarah is bringing some things with her so yes we will have 2 Icicles this weekend. I don’t think my small asian build will be up to the task (i still can’t get in to fit in my ass yet) but I am sure i can get Sarah to give it a try πŸ˜‰

      Em

  2. I hope you enjoy your weekend Em. please try out that double ended dildo you told me your ordered πŸ™‚ I wish you where back at Japan I miss our Univ. days ! I promise I will be thinking horny thoughts of you this weekend πŸ˜‰ I’m sooo jealous !!! *wink*

    xxx

    Yuki

    • YUKI! How are you ? I miss Japan too, We will try it out for sure don’t worry!

      ahah! J is asking if you still indulge in your favorite pass time *wink* I think he wants pictures πŸ™‚

      Em & J

      • AHhahah!

        tell him I still go out in public and play with myself while strangers are watching πŸ™‚ I stopped the school girl look it dident match as well. Now i’m in mini skirt and suit for the office looking. you would be surprised how much more attention i get now πŸ™‚

        tell him il have a guy take picture for him next time but only if i get some of your weekend fun.

        xxx

        yuki

Leave a Reply

