Request 1: Yuki (public cumshot on skirt)


We had so much fun reading the requests posted sofar (find them here)we decided we would try to fill out as many as possible. So we decided to start with Yuki since it was her picture that started it all. πŸ™‚

Well Yuki this dident go exactly as planned but on my way to work today decided to use the subway, put on my short skirt and shear blouse with dark demiΒ bra (I love this one because it keeps my nipples free) and my favorite leather boots.

Found a guy that kept staring at my breast, so i decided to get closer and press myself against his back, I think he jumped 3 inches off the ground when he felt my hard nipples. πŸ™‚ It dident take much teasing to get him hard, and after 2 stops he was playing with my tits and I had his cock in my hand. Just as i was about to make him cum on my skirt, he pushes me into an empty seat and starts jerking his cock Β at my face, the way he was going I was afraid he would drench me in cum and would never make it out of the train unnoticed.

well not to worry this is all i got for my trouble. 😦 I will try better next time, but figured you would get a kick out of this pic i took at the coffee shop before going into work.

boots

Ok so here is my update on this request πŸ™‚

Yuki you will be proud of me, so a couple of days after this last fiasco I decided to go out on a Friday night around closing time hoping to get a little less daily commuters and more of the guys out on the town. Jay came with me in case i got into trouble (and he promised he wouldn’t disappear on me again :P).

So long story short I found 3 guys at the back of a bus coming back from a night of dancing and drinking. I was wearing my pleated skirt and knee high socks, playing the slutty asian school girl even had the light pink panties finish the outfit.

I winked to Jay and decided to go all out, standing in front of the 3 guys i decided to hold on to the post with my back to them legs slightly spread apart, giving them a good view of my ass and legs. Holding on with one hand i started fingering my pussy and moan lightly, silence… now i had there attention πŸ™‚

I started to moan in half Japanese about big western cocks cumming all over me. One of them understood because i heard him repeat to his buddies about big dicks cumming on her. But still no go they where just enjoying the show, tired of waiting I went all in. At the next stop I “stumbled” into the middle guys lap grinding my wet pussy on his stiff cock. I apologized in broken English but didn’t get up, instead i dropped both my hands on his friends crotches all 3 where pretty stiff.

Instantly all 3 cocks where out and i was stroking them on each side while grinding my wet panties on the third. Just as they where about to cum i got up and heard them grunt, but i bent over and begged them in broken Jap/English to cum all over my ass while i made myself cum.

They did good work, and I am sure they will have one great story to tell their friends πŸ˜›

skirtshot

 

5 thoughts on “Request 1: Yuki (public cumshot on skirt)

  1. haha dear do you have any idea how often that kind of thing happend to me?

    still expecting a better pic πŸ™‚ you wont get off that easy.

    yuki

  2. WOW Em you are the best! now i so have to try that next time i fly to new york. I am surprised they didn’t gang up on you. Knowing Jay he probably would have let them, no he would have joined in :).

    • Hi Dav, sorry we have a big backlog of emails since we have been away and busy with life around the house. i kind of left alot of in progress posts and now my drive is full of pic and half written updates. this pic of of me not Yuki I will try to find some of us together i know there is a couple. Comments like this make me happy and remind me i should take some time off and write up some updates πŸ™‚ welcome to our site Dav. πŸ™‚

      luv Em.

      Oh ps: i told Yuki what you where doing thinking it was her and she will send me a pic for you πŸ™‚ lucky guy. will post it up when it arrives.

  3. I like to do it to her everyday
    Again again and fucking again
    First if she wants to do it she needs to get her oil around her body so its more hot
    Second I’ll take my Clothes off and do a nude run with my Boner
    Third I’ll love her to suck my Boner
    Last I’ll Hug her when I’m finished

    So I’ll be Home alone for a month

    I’ll take my clothes when she Arrives ❀ Hot hot hot It will be XXX

Leave a Reply

