Request 3: Sarah (Butt plug in public)


Ok, first off Sarah I will so get back at you for this 😛

A couple of weeks back I told Sarah about a review I was going to make and she decided to push me to do it early because of the Requests post we made recently. I am currently testing some butt plugs, for those that have been following us know that I have a hard time with anal sex and that I have been working hard to stretch my skill set 😛

So part of that up coming review was to find a butt plug i would be able to wear for long periods of time (and yes even in public).

So here are some teasers from the review we will be posting soon.

upskirtgas upskirtpark

2 thoughts on “Request 3: Sarah (Butt plug in public)

  1. Em I am impressed! you go girl 🙂

    cant wait for the review but i can guess which one you liked best 🙂

    Love
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

