Update on recent events!


Hi everyone,

Yes we are still here, I just wanted to take a couple of minutes and let you know how things are going. We have had a very busy summer and didn’t have a chance to post much.

First off everything is going great so don’t worry, and we have a lot of stuff to share with you in the coming weeks. Here is a quick rundown of what we will be posting.

1- Yuki’s visit, some of you remember that Yuki was here from Japan a couple of months back and we dident have a chance to put anything about her visit up on here. we will be doing that soon.

2- We got a chance to test out some new toys recently and I am sure you enjoy reading about your experiences with them (one of them i already posted a couple weeks back).

3- My birthday, ok… so a couple of months back when we moved to this site Jay made some jokes about getting me some big black cock for my birthday in August… well Paul was more than happy to offer some help. so a couple of weeks back me and Jay went down to meet them at a house we rented in their area. Lets just say I am still recuperating from the experience. The only thing I will say for now is that I got a lot more Black cocks that I was expecting!

More soon

Love

Em

Leave a Reply

