Some pics to keep you distracted


Hi everyone,

I know we promised to have these updates up by now but stuff keeps getting in the way so we decided to post some of the pics from our vacation with Julie and Paul.

I will give a quick caption for you but will keep the details for our full post later one.

So… we had rented a house down south to spend 3 days of vacation in the sun for my birthday. But also to get a chance to meet with Paul and Julie, and for my first taste of black cock.

Here are some pics of my first encounter with Paul when they arrived he took me in the backyard near the pool. Good thing we had a high fence :).

I think Paul was eager, he went straight for my cunt. Good thing I left my panties in the car.

I think Paul was eager, he went straight for my cunt. Good thing I left my panties in the car.

Big black dick... best birthday ever! oh shit i'm squirting.

Big black dick… best birthday ever! oh shit i’m squirting.

I think Em is having fun.

I think Em is having fun.

Here is a quickie double blow job from me and Julie for Jay.

Nothing more relaxing then getting 2 hot women blowing your dick while relaxing in a Jacuzzi.

Nothing more relaxing then getting 2 hot women blowing your dick while relaxing in a Jacuzzi.

Julie and Em fighting over you gets to swallow my load.

Julie and Em fighting over you gets to swallow my load.

That evening we got some unexpected company, Paul had invited a couple of his buddies for supper. I just dident know i was to be desert. lets just say it took me the rest of the week to walk straight again

.

I like my dicks hard and wet so get over here so we can get started.

I like my dicks hard and wet so get over here so we can get started.

Em taking on 3 black dicks.

Em taking on 3 black dicks.

Ouch... Bastard stuck his big black dick right in my ass.

Ouch… Bastard stuck his big black dick right in my ass.

Nothing like 3 black dicks jerking off on your face.

Nothing like 3 black dicks jerking off on your face.

Jay got to have some fun too, one of the guys brought his girlfriend and she was up for giving Jay his first taste of black pussy.

Big lips, big tits, looking good so far.

Big lips, big tits, looking good so far.

I saw your BF's big dick rip my wife's cunt wide open, let me prove to you size i'sent everything :P

I saw your BF’s big dick rip my wife’s cunt wide open, let me prove to you size i’sent everything 😛

I like cream with my black tits.

I like cream with my black tits.

I have to say that 3 black cocks was an incredible experience and i enjoyed it very much. not sure i could do it again anytime soon. 🙂 Jay said he really enjoyed getting a tity job, So i guess our vacation was a success 🙂

Em.

2 thoughts on “Some pics to keep you distracted

    • Happy you enjoyed it we always like having new people here. Welcome. and yes it was probably the most intense sex I have ever had. even more so knowing Jay was getting off watching me.

      Em.

Leave a Reply

