Hye-won, slut school is in session


Ok, this will probably be short but will try to give everyone a clear update.

So, got to work this morning, after yesterday I couldn’t wait to see Hye-won (yes she has a name). Our last conversation was by TXT and she and ended by telling me I would get a blowjob in the bosses office as he is away.

Day started slowly as every time she looked at me she went beet red. Great she is being a prude… so sent her a pic by phone of Em doing deep throat from a previous post. ” you ready slut?”

I heard a gasp from across the desk, eyes wide she was staring a her phone biting her fingers. Enough waiting… “Get up and bring that file to the bosses office.”

… nothing… ” NOW slut!” … there we go off she goes to the office. I give her 5 min and go in behind her.

I lock the door and turn around, there she is leaning on the bosses desk one hand up her skirt while staring at her phone. well well not so stuck up after all. She looks at me and says is that even possible? It’s so big, how does your wife do it.

“Lots of practice so you better get started” I pull out my phone and ask her to pose for a picture, she stares at me. “I should have guessed you wanted proof I was going to suck your dick, will they end up on your blog?”

I guess you want pictures to prove your wife it happened?

I guess you want pictures to prove your wife it happened?

“Probably unless you don’t want to.” Then she asked me if the boss or other employees here know about it. “Of course not”

“Ok then please post them and prove I am not stuck up, it’s payback to my ex” Now we are talking!

show me that ass again, damn I want to fuck it.

show me that ass again, damn I want to fuck it.

Some dirty talk, fingering and pussy eating later and she was hot and ready. even betting for me to stick my dick in her mouth.

You taste good, i think your horny enough to suck my dick.

You taste good, i think your horny enough to suck my dick.

First lesson, I tell if she wants to act like a slut and have every dick at her beck and call, is to learn to crawl. Get on the floor and beg for my dick.

Not a bad start but you can do better.

Not a bad start but you can do better.

you can go deeper, here let me show you.

you can go deeper, here let me show you.

Ok that was the easy lesson, time to step it up. Go Deeper… “Wwath…omhmmm”

Guess you never did this before time to fight that gag reflex.

take a breath slut its going back in... deeper. I have to hold her back a little she wants more.

take a breath slut its going back in… deeper. I have to hold her back a little she wants more.

That's it, the drool will help get more of my dick down your throat.

That’s it, the drool will help get more of my dick down your throat.

sorry about the hair and makeup, Ill go deeper next time.

sorry about the hair and makeup, Ill go deeper next time.

There we go that’s better. “Do you like it? do you want more.”

“Oh god yes! ohmmmhm…” she just had to ask.

This is where I moved the lamp off the table grabbed her by the hair and a nipple and laid her down on the desk time to see if we got passed the gag reflex.

“Slut, remember that picture of my wife, now is your turn.” She just nodded and laid her head back and opened her mouth wide. I give her a once over, eyes glazed over, face covered in drool and pre-cum, tits hard as rock and he panties soaked through… I finally realized that during one of my last pushes to get my dick down her throat she must have cum. She is in that high just after ecstasy and would probably do just about anything to keep it going.

There is the enthusiasm I have been waiting for.

There is the enthusiasm I have been waiting for.

Now she is eager and dives for my cock before I can stick it in… I’m not complaining 🙂

Let's see if I can get my balls to slap your face without gagging.

Let’s see if I can get my balls to slap your face without gagging.

Ok well there was still a little bit of gagging involved but she didn’t stop until my balls where in her face. Not perfect marks but she passes with extra credits for effort.

This is where I’m at the limit, I tell her as I’m fucking her throat that I’m going to cum and she better start swallowing. Before I know it she is sitting on the desk shaking her head… no no no no…

“Not the time to get prudish with me slut” I grab her by the hair and drag her to her knees.

“Please don’t make me swallow your cum I don’t think I could do it…”

At this point I am too far gone to want to fight with her.

“Fine you prudish bitch, I wont force you to swallow now suck me off!”

“Time you learned the next lesson anyway”

I grab her by the hair with both hands and ram my dick in her mouth hard, she starts gagging right away but I’m about to cum and I wont stop.

One final thrust and I hold it there, my cock starts to pulse as the cum rises up my shaft. I know she feels it because her eyes start to bulge worried that I will fill her mouth anyway.

At the last second I pull out.

If you wont swallow bitch you will need a shower.

If you wont swallow bitch you will need a shower.

I keep her head close and my first squirt of cum hits her open mouth, she tries to pull away as she spits it down her face. I have a good grip on her hair and she isent going anywhere.

Lesson two completed you're officially a slut. Next time learn to swallow or bring a change of cloths.

Lesson two completed you’re officially a slut. Next time learn to swallow or bring a change of cloths.

I finish cumming all over her face and she just stares at me. “This was your last lesson for today, always swallow when you blow a guy in public. If you don’t, better have a change of cloths.”

As i sit back into the chair I tell her ” You better get cleaned up you have a meeting in 15min”

This is when she ran out of the office full speed, cum still dripping down her face.

She didn’t make the meeting, she called in sick for the rest of the afternoon.

Figured I wouldn’t see her again but got a TXT when I got home last night.

Hye-won:” You are right I am a slut, I never felt anything like today, went home and took hot shower but couldn’t stop playing with myself. Tomorrow night after work will you teach me more? I want to please men like your wife. I wish I had swallowed… maybe tomorrow. Say Yes.”

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hye-won, slut school is in session

  1. Happy Birthday dear 🙂 Seems like you enjoyed playing teacher. And she wants more… I am impressed and surprised. Too bad you can’t hide her in your luggage.

    love
    Em

    ps: remember no ass fucking dear 😛

  2. Shit dude you have to tell this hot slut that she probably has every guy on this blog jerking off while looking at her.

    Chris

Leave a Reply

