Clean up in Aisle 6!


For those who saw our Christmas post you know I have been going through a bondage submissive phase. Last week I ask Jay to order me around and I would do what ever he would ask.

As we where about to leave to do some shopping he ordered me to change into my tight white T-shirt (I never wear in public because it’s cut really low and is about 2 sizes to small making it look like it would rip open. ) and my schoolgirl mini skirt. (also something I normally only wear at home since it’s so short you can usually see under it without any effort.)

Fine I did say he could order me around. When we arrived at the parking lot he says, “Oh take off those panties and stuff this inside you.” He drops an egg vibrator in my hand. I look up and mouth the words “Bastard!” He smiles and tells me to do what I’m told or it would get worse, grabbing one of my nipples and twisting it until I let out a small yelp. now they are hard and perking up.

BASTARD!

I do what I’m told and stick the egg in… wait this is new we don’t have one this big… where is the controller? … He pulls out his phone and pushes a button, a wave of pleasure knocks me back as I grab onto the car seat. SHIT that’s good. I catch my breath and ask him where did you get this? Looks like another surprise he brought back from his last trip.

remote insert

And off we go into the store to pick up some stuff, me spending most of my time trying to avoid either my skirt riding up to high to expose my pussy or trying to keep a good hold on that egg when Jay kicked it into high gear. After about 10 min I had already cum and had juice dripping down my legs.

Finally he comes up to me and asks if I had enough… I wanted to say no but already people had given me funny looks and all I wanted was to go home and get fucked hard.

I tell him.

He answers me by starting it up again. Here we go again…

He whispers to me “suck my dick and I will stop”

I tell him anything lets go.

He turns it up higher… shit I’m about to cum again. this time I know my pussy will squirt and that egg will end up on the floor in a puddle of juice.

“That’s not what I said” he unzips his pants.

I look at him ” Right now ?? hear??”

He turns in up more… I collapse on the floor as I start to cum again. Screw it I grab his dick and start sucking. Just hope no one sees me. Jay snaps some pictures, telling me to pose and smile so it will look good on the web page.

dicksmile2

dicksmile1

It didn’t take long for him to blow his load. that is when we left as quick as possible.

cumsmile1

And yes I did squirt and leave a puddle of pussy juice in aisle 6.

We need to do that again 🙂

 

Love Em.

Leave a Reply

