Room and Board part 2


So here is a quick update on what has happened this week with our new boarder. The evening after Jay saw her playing with some of my toys, I decided to go through my box and see if she had borrowed anything else. Mostly i wanted an excuse to take out my big black dildo for some fun in the tub.

To my disappointment (and Jay’s), it was nowhere to be found. I guess she was curious, lets be honest that beast is like 17in long and as thick as my arm. So I ended up taking another toy with me. Since Jay was all set up and wanting to take pictures of my playtime with the beast, here is one of the tease shots we did while I had a toy stuck up my ass.

Em_bath_dildo

Ok it’s not the beast but I promise we will get some pics of it when I get it back ๐Ÿ™‚

After my bath I decided to stop downstairs and see if our boarder needed anything, and if I could spot my beast lying around. Gentle knock at the door, no answer, so I poked my head in and no one was in the main room.

Quick look around but I couldn’t see my toy, the only light was from the bathroom door.

That’s when I heard her, “Fuck….ohhh…ouch… how the hell… maybe… no… awww yesss… it doesn’t fit… too big…” just snippets of her talking to her self between curses and moans.

There’s my toy ๐Ÿ˜› I didn’t want to risk peaking in so I slid my phone into the opening and snapped a pic before leaving quickly. When I got back upstairs I checked the pic with Jay.

Kellie_blackdildo2

I figure she got the head past her pussy lips but not much farther, impressive even if its an amateur mistake she can’t just stuff that think in you need to warm up first. Still she has guts I willย give her that ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe I will get a chance to teach her. Either way she has a nice ass.

Em

5 thoughts on “Room and Board part 2

  1. Well look at her. I give her an A for effort but a D in technique ๐Ÿ˜‰ she does have a nice ass, maybe Jay will get a chance to spank it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sarah

  2. Paul want’s you to know he would be more than happy to come teach her how it’s done with the real thing. Dirty bastard :p

    Have fun this weekend and try to get into trouble I know I will ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Julie

    • Haha I am sure he is. I still have dreams about his teaching… not sure she is ready for that quite yet ๐Ÿ™‚ but tell him my ass might just be ready to survive his BBC this summer we might have to do a road trip. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Love you

      Em

  3. Pingback: The Boarder | M and J's Adult Toy Reviews

  4. Pingback: The Tennent | M and J's Adult Toy Reviews

Leave a Reply

