The Halloween party Preface


Ok so I wanted to share with you the story of the party me and Jay went to yesterday while its still fresh in my mind (pretty sure I wont forget it anytime soon but still).

But before we get to that you will need a little context about my life, more than once me and Jay talked about sharing this with you all but never got around to it. So here it is, me exposing my deep dark secret:

About 17 years ago during my last year of High school (I was 18 at the time) I was invited to a party by a boy I had a crush on. This was before I met Yuki or Jay and I was still a virgin. I was also quite naive then and happy to go on a date, sneaked out of the house in the sexiest dress I had. I was so nervous that the first thing I did was run to the bar and get a drink. It was only after the third drink that I realized something was wrong, I was the only girl here, and besides the boy I came with  almost everyone else was older western boy’s from the International university nearby. This is when everything got fuzzy, before I passed out I heard some garbled English: rope… fun… jap whore… money… get lost…

So yes at the age of 18 I was drugged, tied up and gang raped by a bunch of strangers. I know it sounds bad, the truth is at the time I was too drugged and confused. I only remember waking up a couple of times that evening as they fucked me, but one moment from that night stayed with me:

I woke up to find myself gagging on some hot liquid in my mouth, swallowing hard I open my eyes to find someone standing there with his dick in my mouth. I can’t move, I’m tied up, someone under me squirms as I feel heat shoot up my ass, above me someone is pounding my pussy hard. I am so full of drugs that it doesn’t even hurt. I start screaming and shaking. I had my first orgasm. I woke up the next morning half naked and in pain.

It took me a while to recover from that event, but when I did, I found solace in the arms of Yuki. It took a good 2 years before I finally realized that all my kinky desires came from that one night.

Why did I share this with you? well when I told this to Jay a long time ago I admitted that I wish I had been awake for that night, nothing has given me the intensity of orgasm that I had that night. I have been close but I guess it’s always missed the element of danger, unknown and fear.

Wow that went on longer than I expected.

I think I will post this first and make a separate post for the party.

Em

Ok I feel bad for the long post here is a preview pic of my new hair do for the party, you have no idea how many trips to the stylist it took to get that color 😛

bluehairpout.jpg

One thought on “The Halloween party Preface

  1. Pingback: The Halloween party | M and J's Adult Toy Reviews

Leave a Reply

