The Halloween party


Ok before we get started go read this if you haven’t already:

https://mjtoyreviews.wordpress.com/2016/10/30/the-halloween-party-preface/

Done? ok and yes I cut my hair and dyed it blue just for Halloween, yea i’m that kind of girl 🙂

So a couple of weeks back Jay tells me that some buddies of his are planning a Halloween party this year and we are invited. I love Halloween! Sexy costumes, pretending your someone else and of course lots of candy. 😉 I didn’t have a lot of time to figure out my costume, Jay on the other hand said he was going as a big bad Sith lord (same costume he wore last year, how original…). So wanting to be different I called up my friend in town to see if I could borrow one of her costumes, she does all her own stuff and dresses up for conventions and other events. Going through her closet there was row after row of costumes, then i saw it in the back it was perfect! A white flight suit from Neon Genesis, my favorite cartoons as a teen. I was going to be Rei.

rei.png

Trying the suit on was fun we had a good laugh as I had to press in my breast to fit. (my friend is a little smaller than me) It was so tight and fitted that it left nothing to the imagination. I loved it! We tried on the wig… that didn’t go so well, I just couldent get it to fit right 😦 I went to the stylists and had them cut and dye my hair. You should have seen her face 🙂 it took 3 trips to get the color right. But once it was done, contacts in and some make up, It looked awesome 😉

outsidebackshotrei

Jay took this as we left my friends apartment in Chinatown, he ended up dragging me into an gaming/anime store so the geeks could drool at my nice ass. I might have gotten carried a way a little when they started asking to take pictures with me 😛

 

We quickly went to the party after before I ended up causing an accident (Jay’s words not mine:) )

The party itself was ok, a little boring for my taste. Jay laughed when I said that and he recommended I unzip my suit if i wanted more attention, as he walked back to the bar to get us some drinks. He had to fight a crowd of men on his way back, Jay found me leaning back on my stool zipper open down to my belly button as the men all around complimented me on my awesome costume. 😛

The party was pretty much dying down after that and Jay recommended we get home. we ended up in one of the guest rooms to get changed, once I pealed myself out of the bodysuit Jay passed me the bag with my cloth in it. What the hell… my cloth where not there, only a coil of rope, and I was standing there naked except for some white nylons and high heels.  By the time I figured out Jay had done it on purpose I was face down on the bed with my hands tied behind my back and he was wrapping coils of rope around my body.

“Why now? people will be looking for us, you could have waited till we got home.”

“Yep maybe… I need one more drink will be back in a bit, try not to yell to loudly…”

And he left me there tied up and naked with my costume on the chair next to the bed, door wide open for anyone to see. It didn’t take long, a minute or two before the first guest found his way into the room.

By the time Jay got back there was a small crowd of guys groping me roughly, probing my holes with fingers and tongues. He had this big tit red head wrapped around his arm, a girl that works with him. Jay comes over, grabs me by the hair and whispers “the more you scream the rougher they will be with you, … try not to pass out this time.”

He turns to the group of men “Ok guys as promised here’s your piece of tight Jap ass, if she begs you to stop go harder, and most importantly every time you blow your load put 50$ in the purse over there.”

“Oh and make sure to grab some picture with her phone over there.”

And that’s when he left, I was about to yell something back at him but some of the guys had already striped down and fighting to get their dicks in my mouth.

suckdick

First dick to the party

And it went down hill from there, here are some of the best pictures from that evening, I have to say I dident pass out. But I did lose all track of time and of how many guys took their turn at me.

assfuck

I just squirted

bothends

This guy wanted me to shut up by sticking his dick in my mouth, he was down 100$ already.

tightrope

Ok the rope was a little to tight but I was about three orgasms into the evening and feeling high.

stuffedholes

Come on guys don’t quit on me now

rough

I think new guys came in while some of them took a break.

dpclose

Me squirting again, sorry for the mess on the bed.

mouthfull

This guy didn’t want me wasting his 50$ he wanted to make sure I swallow.

cumshot

I was pretty sticky at the end, wish one of them had taking a pick of my beat up pussy and ass.

It was almost 3 hrs later when Jay came to get me, I don’t remember much after that, I was too exhausted. He told me there was 8 guys in the room when we left all sleeping or to tired to stand.

Naked and wrapped in a trench coat he brought me home, stripping me down he helped me into the shower and ever so gently got me cleaned up. Jay then carried me to bed and as my head hit the pillow I whispered to him…”thank you”

The next day he told me how he spent another hour after i fell asleep to massage my sore muscles and put cream on the rope marks.

I spent the rest of that day in his arms talking about that evening, he told me how unsatisfied with that redhead he had been and wished he had stayed with me. I told him about the evening, how intense but frightening it had been.

Jay promised never to leave me alone like that again.

Em.

PS: Ok don’t get me wrong, that night was epic, the complete lack of control, the fear, 8 strangers fucking me. It was the most intense sexual encounter I ever had, it definitely fulfilled my rape fantasy. Would I do it again, I don’t know… but one thing is sure I would want Jay there with me.

PPS: I know some of you are curious, there was about 2500$ in my purse, so you do the math. I made a guy cum very 3 1/2 min. I wonder how many more I made cum while reading this…

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Halloween party

Leave a Reply

