Taking requests part 2


Well with all the attention and new visitors we have been getting lately I figured I would bring this back to see if we get some interest.

If you have a special request for us, either some pictures or my next hair color πŸ˜› or even something naughty we can then share with everyone in a post. please comment bellow and we will do our best to satisfy your request.

Just so you know Video’s and audio files are impossible to get working on this site, we tried 😦

You can see our original post here:

https://mjtoyreviews.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/taking-special-requests/

and the requests in this section:

https://mjtoyreviews.wordpress.com/category/requests/

here are some random pics that Jay said I should use to get your creative “juices” flowing.

mouthfull

Mouth full after an evening out on the town.

highheelflash

Jay’s favorite from a couple of years ago. don’t go shopping in a mini without panties on. πŸ™‚

tiedupschoolgirl

Me playing gagged and bound schoolgirl

All you need to do is post your requests in the comments below.

Love

Em and Jay

 

9 thoughts on “Taking requests part 2

    • ohh does that mean I get two in me at the same time? I will try not to give up to quickly this time. Last time Em tried to stick a dildo in my ass when i was riding Jay it just wouldn’t stay in. πŸ˜‰

      Kay

    • Hi Chris, we where planing to do thison the weekend for you but unfortunnnately Jay is gone on business.

      until Monday night :((9so you can either wait two weeks or me and Kayyuy can do a one on one strap[ooon session with a speciallllllll;l surprse for you. ;et us know πŸ˜‰

      love Em and Kay

      shitt oook sorry if my comen is a messss Kays fking makng me cum with tunge. il fix this lateerr.

      • Two weeks?! I’ll take the more instant gratification of just the two of you then! πŸ˜‰

        Hope you enjoyed Kay’s tongue!

    • Chris, Em just told me what she has planned for tomorrow, I am sure you will love it πŸ˜‰ I know I will, my pussy is wet just thinking about it. You shouldn’t have to wait long I promise! Now its getting late I should get off here and go upstairs to see if Em is lonely. When Jay is away on business I have started sneaking into her bed to comfort her, lets just say it’s usually very pleasant for both of us. πŸ˜‰

      Kay
      xxx

Leave a Reply

