The Weekly Quicky 4


Been a while since I posted something in the Quicky section so here is a small SMS conversation I had with Kay a couple of months back when she was making her boyfriend wait while she was getting ready to go out 🙂

txt1.jpg

Yep I was not going to let a black cock go to waste while she spent a hour getting ready.

 

txt2.jpg

Yep I gave her 10 min before getting him out of his pants, I didn’t hear him complain once 😉 but he did make a mess of my hair.

 

txt3.jpg

Yep while I was sucking his big black dick, Jay was downstairs fucking her tits I guess we both got Cum for our trouble 😉

 

Love Em.

Leave a Reply

