The Schoolgirl


hi everyone!

With the new session that started a couple of weeks back I have been busy but this last weeks events was just too good not to share with you all.

It all started at the end of last week after an evening of intense and pleasurable sex with my boyfriend, he was extra attentive with soft caresses and kisses. Hey I’m not complaining but usually I am the one doing the soft licking and kissing, specifically his huge black dick to make sure I don’t wast any of his tasty cream.

So curious I asked him what was up. It took some prodding but he finally opened up and told me what was going on. Earlier that week one of his students from another class requested a meeting to go over some issues she was having with her class schedule. But that wasn’t the real reason she wanted to meet. When he arrived at the meeting she was sitting in his chair, boots on his desk, top buttons of her blouse open and fingers between her legs. He asked her what she was doing and she replied as she slipped her wet fingers in her mouth that she was waiting for him. She was clearly not interested in talking, and by the time he had closed the door she was all over him.

This is where he broke down and promised me that he didn’t fuck with her, that she tried to suck his cock but he pushed her away and left. Lets just say I was a little disappointed in him, and I told him as much. ” Why the fuck not!? was she ugly? The next time she shows up in your office you better get that blowjob and I want pictures to prove it.” To make sure he got my point, I climbed back onto him and rode his big cock again.

A couple of days later I received a phone call from him between 2 classes.

“Hey honey, I have someone here that wants to talk to you…”

At this point all I hear is shuffling and slurping sounds… a gasp for air and then this woman comes on the phone out of breath and panting.

“….hi… my name is Jenny …ghrgh slurp… and i’m … sucking your.. gurh slurp boyfriends big… *cough* black cock….”

Now I can hear him grunting in the background and I know he is about to cum.

So I tell her ” you better not waste any”

I can hear her pas the phone back to him as he starts to cum.

after a minute she gets back on the phone: ” oh god.. is he always like this… please let him fuck me… I want his big dick in my ass…”

This is where a plan started hatching in my brain… (yes i’m that evil)

” Not a chance you little slut… only I get to choose which pussies and asses he gets to fuck.”

And then she started to beg… at this point i knew it was going to be easy.

“oh please I’m soaking wet I need to get fucked soo bad…”

“that’s too bad… if you want it so badly you will have to convince me your worth it… your first test was blowing him… tonight I will find out if you where any good as he fuck me hard with his big dick. Now I am sure he was taking pictures with his phone.”

“…yes”

“Tell him to message them to me with your number. Take off your panties I’m sure they are soaked now.”

“… they are already on the floor …ummgnnn…”

“I guess your still playing with yourself. fine stop that and mop up that wet cunt with your panties, your going to leave them on his desk for me. From this point on you don’t wear any until I contact you. At any moment I might give him permission to fuck your little cunt and I want no obstructions for his big dick. ”

“… I understand, so only skirts and no panties…”

“Last thing, now i’m sure you will play with yourself tonight, I’m guessing you have toys. So take the biggest one you have and show me you can take his big dick in your holes. Then send me the proof. we will talk again soon.”

And I hung up.

Here are some of the pictures

I think I need to meet this Jenny.

To be continued…

Kay

 

One thought on “The Schoolgirl

  1. Please, make sure she works hard so she has the right to be fucked by your boyfriend.

    Thanks for sharing the story and pic with us, looking forward to Jenny’s next efforts.

Leave a Reply

