Weekly Quicky


Here is a quicky to tease Ferdinand. its a pic from last weekend when we when shopping to try and satisfy his request.

here is me in my white top and black mini in the parking lot. Story to come soon.

ferdtease.jpg

If anyone has quicky requests please post them here I want to know what you want to see we have a couple pics lying around we havent posted yet. From me playing with myself to giving blowjobs or getting my ass pounded. you chose!

 

love Em.

PS: kay says not to worry more to “cum” about that schoolgirl.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Quicky

  1. I’m looking forward to it with a great deal of expectancy. Nice pic, totally fullfill the role I wanted it to do, took me a time to find were the miniskirt ended.

    To Kay, I take your word for it. I know you will make it worthwhile.

    Thank you very much to all of you, I enjoy your blog very much.

    • I have to say I go through a lot of outfits in a year 😛 mostly for this reason they usually get thorn off or get stained with thick loads of cum. the main reason I stop buying silk blouses my last one was covered in stains 😉

      Em.

      • I see no reason to throw the blouse off. You could wear it with the stains to prove how much you love Jay’s cum. Also wearing cum stained clothes does gather attention and you said you loved that.

      • Yeah, I never thought that you always went showing off your charms. It’s only natural that you wear something more discreet in your everyday routine. Only said that can be useful for certain occasions, glad you hadn’t thrown them though.

Leave a Reply

