Trials of the School girl Part 1


Hi everyone, I’m sorry I took so long to get this typed up but I am sure you it will be worth the wait. 🙂

Last time I posted we talked about the girl that was chasing my BF around on campus and how I told her that she would be tested to see if she deserved getting fucked by my BF’s big black dick.

So, last time I had told her she should only wear short skirts and no panties from that point on in case I have my BF the go ahead to do her good, she was very willing and left her panties behind on their first encounter.

That evening she sent me some pic’s with toys exactly as I had told her too. OK this was going to be fun 🙂

sucktoysmall.jpgridesmall.jpgsmalltoypussy.jpg

If that’s the best she can do … I have a lot of work ahead of me. So I sent her a message back and told her she needs to get some bigger toys if she expects to be able to satisfy my BF! This is how it should be done.

bigtoy.jpgtitsntoy.jpgdptoy.jpg

I followed up with this simple message “girl I don’t think you have what it takes… sorry”

Let’s see if she takes the bait 🙂

Two days later I received this:

” Please give me a second chance, I won’t disappoint you again, I got a new toy and I have been working really hard to take it all in, I have been practicing every morning and night while looking at the pictures of when I sucked his big dick. ”

So she has been spending that last two nights sticking a toy in her cunt while looking at my BF’s dick she might have promise after all.

“Would you like some pic’s of him fucking my pussy and ass to help you see what you are missing? show me what your progress is and if I am happy with it, I will send you some.”

Wow that was quick!

bigblacksuction.jpgbigblackdontfit.jpgbigblacktry.jpg1third.jpg

“I hope these will show you that I really want those pic’s, I will work twice as hard to fit it all in when I get them.”

Well I have to say I give her A for effort so I sent her these of me Jay and my BF:

blackinmouth.jpg

blackinass.jpg

blackontop.jpgswallow.jpg

“Ok I can see your trying but twice a day isn’t enough so from now on keep that thing in your backpack at school and practice on your lunch break in the toilet. If you improve quickly enough you might get to visit my BF’s office and show him your skills”

The only answer i got was “Oh yes please I’ll do anything.”

I think I need to meet this one…

End of part 1

 

3 thoughts on “Trials of the School girl Part 1

  1. Poor girl has the hots for your boyfriend, she is trying very hard. Thanks for the update on this, very nice pictures. Hope to see more of the schoolgirl.

    • Oh yea she has no idea what she is getting into that is for sure.
      I will have more posted soon just trying to get it all figured out. 🙂

      My laptop died last week and I am now fighting with Em to use her PC.
      She gave me 5 min to look at my email and reply on here in exchange for me eating her sweet pussy. I didn’t see a down side to that deal 🙂

      Not sure what I will have to do when I need some time to write up my whole story. But I’m sure it will be a story in its self.

      Kiss kiss

      Kay

      • Thanks for replying even though your computer died, hope you get a new one soon.

Leave a Reply

